BookCrossing Article

by

add to del.icio.us Add to Blinkslist add to furl Digg it add to ma.gnolia Stumble It! add to simpy seed the vine Reddit Fark TailRank

There’s an article that mentions me in the current edition of The Reporter.

Although there are +700 registered BookCrossing members in London, only a handful of us are actively engage in the practise. So I’m grateful to UWO journalism student Lisa Bindoo for the well-written article which may help to promote the club.

Would you like to learn about this inexpensive sociable hobby? Visit the BookCrossing website for starters. And if you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

graphic

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “BookCrossing Article”

  1. Phronk Says:

    I love the idea of Bookcrossing, but I’ve never had the guts to go searching for a book. I figure it will be gone by the time I get to it. I gotta try hunting or releasing someday though. It’s good to know there a few active Bookcrossers in London.

Leave a Reply

