Too Much Fun Decreases Productivity

by

add to del.icio.us Add to Blinkslist add to furl Digg it add to ma.gnolia Stumble It! add to simpy seed the vine Reddit Fark TailRank

fowgre avatarTsk…tsk…tsk. I’ve been spending so much time on Plurk since discovering the new social networking service, that I’ve forgotten that I have a blog to publish!

It’s a totally cool way to meet new people and socialize and network with friends and associates. And after the API is released (hopefully soon) there ought to be a slew of 3rd-party apps which provide all kinds of functionality. I recommend that you check it out.

As for this blog, my apology if you’ve been checking for expected updates that didn’t materialize. I promise to knuckle down and post some interesting ‘stuff’ over the next couple of days.

Stay tuned!

Other Links:
Plurk: An anti-micro blogger’s perspective
Plurk much?
Plurk me, parse me
Plurk unleashed!
Plurk to unveil new karma system
Is Plurk’s karma system distorting the discourse?
Some early Plurk tools and apps
The plurkable Plurk wish list
link

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

