W3 Review: Musings & Rants

by

I’m amazed by how fast time can slip by sometimes. It seems like only yesterday that I did one of these, but it’s actually been too long. If it’s any consolation, this one promises to be a very good one…

Musings & Rants is authored by local London resident who was “Israel born, Scotland Raised” just recently moved here to be with his soulmate and who has an obvious talent for writing. I suspect that his musings will be referenced by me from time to time, since he already seems to have a penchant for making comments which grab my attention. It isn’t the fact that he’s a bit odd (he knits) that has caused me to hesitate, but rather, the fact that so far I don’t know his name ๐Ÿ˜‰

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “W3 Review: Musings & Rants”

  1. Kata Says:

    His name is Will.
    And theres nothing odd with knitting! hehe ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. William Law Says:

    Yeah I forgot to tick the box in blogger that shows your name.

    Its William Law, no criminal arrests or convictions and I’m not wanted for anything in any country that I know of ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. John Leschinski Says:

    That guy is a bad seed. I’d keep an eye on him.

Leave a Reply

